This site uses cookies.

Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. We also use a number of third party cookies, you may delete and block all cookies from this site using your browser settings, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about cookies on this website, see our privacy policy. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. Learn more

I understand
About Maze Presbyterian Church Lisburn


Rev William Henry

Clerk of Session

George Browne


Mr B Adams Mr A Irvine
Mr D Adams Mr A Logan
Mr C Bell Mr A Martin
Mr L Bell Mr H McKendry
Mr J Brown Mr A Peoples
Mr A Gibson Dr G Redpath
Dr P Hanna Mr S Swan
Mr S Houston Mr R Watson
Mr K Irwin  

Elder Emeritus

Mrs B Bell   Mr W Crangle
Mr S Voce    


Mr J Beck Mrs J Knox
Mr R Cleland Mrs F Leathem
Mr D Gill Mrs E Moneypenny
Miss A Harte Miss C Patton
Mrs M Hamill Mrs E Sufferin
Mrs J Kirk Mrs J Swan
  Miss V Wallace


Subscribe to our mailing list and be kept updated on all the events and news at Maze Presbyterian Church.

website by | |